Saturday, March 25, 2023
Home Tags 2022 world cup schedule t20

Tag: 2022 world cup schedule t20

The 2022 World Cup will be hosted by Qatar, and will run from 14 November to 18 November. The total number of matches is 32, with 16 teams competing. The groups stage will be played in a round-robin format, with the top two teams from each group proceeding to the knockout stage. The knockout stage will be played in a single-elimination format, with the winner proceeding to the final.

The draw for the groups was held on 25 October in Paris. The groups are as follows:

Group A: Australia, India, New Zealand, Pakistan
Group B: England, South Africa, Sri Lanka, West Indies
Group C: Argentina, Brazil, Colombia, Denmark
Group D: Spain, Netherlands, Scotland, UAE

The fixtures for the group stage were released on 29 October. The first match of the group stage will be between Australia and India, which will be played in Doha on 14 November. The final match of the group


Sky Sports Breaking News [Update] 2022

Sky Sports Breaking News Hello, everyone!This is a quick update on the latest news from Sky Sports.First of all, Manchester United have announced that...